U and I will again see WE

TITLE: U AND I,WILL AGAIN SEEGENRE: SPOKEN_ART(POETRY)POET: SWAMBEE_JAYMOSTTHEMES: SOLIDARITY,HUMANITY,HOPE I hear U calling for me!I am here calling for U n WE!The I is becoming voidDim, dull and lesser without UThe vision WE had is shooting like a starBut that’s a far cryThe WE is fading unless there is tomorrow for U and IYes, thereContinue reading “U and I will again see WE”

LOOSE LINES (spoken word block by Swambee_Jaymost

LOOSE LINES My mirror is broken!The man on the other side,Has a scar face;An angry face i see.It’s like there is anImperative vacuum blockingThe clarity of my vision,If i miss my perfect image,Then goodbye to the old me,I tell myself that,oftenlyApparently my reflection is underwaterShould i separate the waters;To pick him up?Or gather the masses;ToContinue reading “LOOSE LINES (spoken word block by Swambee_Jaymost”

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started